

## CHAIR'S LONG SERVICE AWARDS



Dennis Anderson FCPA, FCA

Glen Baumbach CPA, CA

Neil Henkelman CPA, CA

Jack MacLagan CPA, CA

Ronald Maxwell CPA, CA

Max Phillips CPA, CA

CPA Alberta generates this list by the fiscal year of April 1 to March 31. This list was created on February 25, 2025; any changes since then may not be reflected in the list.

